Contact Information

Presbytery Education Board

Convenor: Rev Brian McClung
028 9083 5942
convenor@independentchristianschool.org

Secretary: Rev David Park
028 2766 2039

Board Members:
Rev. Trevor Baxter
Rev. Kenneth Elliott
Rev. Ian Kenny
Rev. Thomas Martin
Rev. Peter McIntyre
Rev. Andrew Patterson
Dr Stephen Pollock
Rev. James Porter
Rev. David Priestley
Rev. Cairn Salt
Rev. John Woods
Mr. George Cunningham
Mr. Richard Foster
Mr. Paul Haffey
Mr Philip Haffey
Mr. Norman Hanna
Mr. John Irwin
Mr. R. George McConnell
Mr. Ian Moore
Mr. Ronnie Semple
 
 

Independent Christian Schools

Ballymoney Independent Christian School
Principal: Mrs J. Boyd
Administrator: Rev D. Park
55 Market Street
Ballymoney, Co. Antrim
028 2766 3402
ballymoney@independentchristianschool.org
http://ballymoney.independentchristianschool.org

Bangor Independent Christian School
Principal: Mrs R. Daly
Administrator: Rev D. Priestley
277 Clandeboye Road,
Bangor, Co Down
BT19 1AA
028 91458 422
bangor@independentchristianschool.org
http://bangor.independentchristianschool.org

Clogher Valley Independent Christian School
Principal: Mr D. Wilson
Administrator: Rev P. McIntyre
150 Ballagh Road
Fivemiletown
Co Tyrone
BT75 0QP
028 89521851
cloghervalley@independentchristianschool.org
http://cloghervalley.independentchristianschool.org

Kilskeery Independent Christian School
Principal: Miss A. Dane
Administrator: Dr S. Pollock
Old Junction Road
Kilskeery, Omagh, Co. Tyrone
BT78 3RN
028 895 61560/61429
kilskeery@independentchristianschool.org
http://kilkseery.independentchristianschool.org

Mourne Independent Christian School
Principal: Mrs H. Campbell
Administrator: Rev A. Patterson
5 Carrigenagh Road
Kilkeel, Co.Down
BT34 4NE
028 417 62712
mourne@independentchristianschool.org
http://mourne.independentchristianschool.org

Newtownabbey Independent Christian School
Principal: Mrs L.J. McClung
Administrator: Rev B. McClung
307-309 Ballyclare Road
Glengormley
Newtownabbey, Co Antrim
028 9084 4937/9083 5942
newtownabbey@independentchristianschool.org
http://newtownabbey.independentchristianschool.org

Portadown Independent Christian School
Acting Principal: Mrs A. Patterson
Administrator: Rev K. Elliott
Levaghery Gardens
Portadown,
Co.Armagh
BT63 5EQ
028 3833 6733
portadown@independentchristianschool.org
http://portadown.independentchristianschool.org

Comments are closed.